About Us

Introduction

A young and dynamic real estate company, Asset Folio has access to Marbella's largest selection of property listings provided by a local agent network of over 2,000 listing agents.

Our expertise is in the area referred to as the "Golden Triangle" encompassing the property hotspots of Puerto Banus, Marbella's Golden Mile, Sierra Blanca and the exclusive gated community of La Zagaleta.

With a refreshingly modern approach to the industry, Asset Folio's primary focus is investment property in the luxury sector, where our client base is predominantly from the Middle East, Far East, Russia and Northern Europe.

We have a massively diverse selection of investment offerings to suite all tastes and budgets.

Our mission is also our passion, we enjoy working with our clients as much as we enjoy the properties and projects that we represent.

 

Asset Folio - the contemporary way of property investment in Marbella.

Meet Our Team

Thomas Harper

Founding Partner & Sales Director

T: +34 952 908 120
M: +34 617 017 364
E: thomas@assetfolio.com

Mark Strasek

Founding Partner & Product Director

T: +34 952 908 120
M: +34 644 569 700
E: mark@assetfolio.com

Roberto Campolucci Bordi

Founding Partner & Operations Director

T: +34 952 908 120
M: +34 657 644 747
E: roberto@assetfolio.com

Alan Styant

Non-executive Director

T: +34 952 908 120
M: +34 952 908 120
E: alan@assetfolio.com

Jon Pedley

General Manager

T: +34 951 203 803
M: +34 667 927 375
E: jon@assetfolio.com

Cherine Awad

Client Services Manager

T: +34 951 203 805
M: +34 951 203 805
E: cherine@assetfolio.com

Maria Butcher

Client Services Manager

T: +34 952 908 120
M: +34 952 908 120
E: maria@assetfolio.com

Hubert Lako

Investment Advisor

T: +34 951 203 794
M: +34 622 898 408
E: hubert@assetfolio.com

Annie Banjawan

Administrative Manager

T: +34 952 908 120
M: +34 952 908 120
E: annie@assetfolio.com

Kinvara Vaughan

Investment Advisor

T: +34 951 203 795
M: +34 622 323 638
E: kinvara@assetfolio.com

David Mc Laughlan

Azure Villa Collection Sales Manager

T: +34 952 908 120
M: +34 633 402 445
E: david@assetfolio.com
tracking